Events

Meeting Type Date and Time Location Presenter
Lab Meeting Mon, 06/26/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel Bill Out
Lab Meeting Mon, 07/03/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Zhenyi
Lab Meeting Mon, 07/10/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Ke Jin, PDF candidate
Lab Meeting Mon, 07/17/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Anders
Lab Meeting Mon, 07/24/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Tina
Lab Meeting Mon, 07/31/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Ozlem
Lab Meeting Mon, 08/07/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel, Bill Service
Lab Meeting Mon, 08/14/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel Bill Out
Lab Meeting Mon, 08/21/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Marie
Lab Meeting Mon, 08/28/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Clay
Lab Meeting Mon, 09/04/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel, Labor Day
Lab Meeting Mon, 09/11/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Fan
Lab Meeting Mon, 09/18/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Miller
Lab Meeting Mon, 09/25/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Erin
Lab Meeting Mon, 10/02/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Theo
Lab Meeting Mon, 10/09/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel Bill Out
Lab Meeting Mon, 10/16/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel, Bill Out
Lab Meeting Mon, 10/23/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Tina
Lab Meeting Mon, 10/30/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Anders
Lab Meeting Mon, 11/06/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Ozlem
Lab Meeting Mon, 11/13/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel, Bill Service
Lab Meeting Mon, 11/20/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Marie
Lab Meeting Mon, 11/27/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Clay
Lab Meeting Mon, 12/04/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Fan
Lab Meeting Mon, 12/11/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Miller
Lab Meeting Mon, 12/18/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Erin
Lab Meeting Mon, 12/25/2017 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel
Lab Meeting Mon, 01/01/2018 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel
Lab Meeting Mon, 01/08/2018 - 9:30am HD-291 Anders
Lab Meeting Mon, 01/15/2018 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel Bill Out
Lab Meeting Mon, 01/22/2018 - 9:30am HD-291 Cancel, Holiday
Lab Meeting Mon, 01/29/2018 - 9:30am HD-291 Theo
Lab Meeting Mon, 02/05/2018 - 9:30am HD-291 Tina
Lab Meeting Mon, 02/12/2018 - 9:30am HD-291 Ozlem
Add to My Calendar